Everything Everything – My Keys, Your Boyfriend


It’s taken me weeks to find out who sung this song.

I love it – however everytime it was on the radio I’d miss them introducing the artists and everytime I saw the music video I didnt recognise them. I also tried many attempts at googling the lyrics… well take a listen at the complcated lyrics and see if you can make out a full google-able sentence!

Regardless of all that, I now know who they are and am a huge fan.

The indie band has made a truely contemporary indie pop song with brilliant harmonies and guitars. Not a classic sing-a-long hit. But still dangerously catchy.

Leave a Reply

